Contact

Onze school

De Klimtoren

Ulicotenseweg 1

2328 Meerle

03/315 82 88

 


DIRECTIE: Juf Annelise Vermeulen

SECRETARIAAT: Gerd Tilburgs

 

KLEUTERSCHOOL

Juf Eva Pauwels

Juf Annelies Van Bergen

Juf Greet Koyen

Juf Saskia Leijten

Juf Katrien Van Calster

Juf Femke Schoenmaekers

Juf Ellen Meeusen

 

LAGERE SCHOOL

Juf Sofie Van Den Ouweland

Juf Els Pauwels

Juf Tinne Dictus

Juf Marleen Jacobs

Juf Rit Brosens

Juf Josee Vermeiren

Juf Lia Vervoort

Juf Charlotte Van Beeck

Juf Sanne Van Breda

Juf Anne Koyen

Juf Gitte Koyen

 

TURNJUF: Juf Heidi Vorsselmans

 

ZOCO KLEUTERSCHOOL: Juf Chris Mertens

ZOCO KLEUTERSCHOOL: Juf Katrien Van Calster

ZOCO LAGERE SCHOOL: Juf Ine Verheyen

annelise.vermeulen@deklimtoren.be

secretariaat@deklimtoren.be

 

 

eva.pauwels@deklimtoren.be

annelies.vanbergen@deklimtoren.be

greet.koyen@deklimtoren.be

saskia.leijten@deklimtoren.be

katrien.vancalster@deklimtoren.be

femke.schoenmaekers@deklimtoren.be

ellen.meeusen@deklimtoren.be

 

 

sofie.vandenouweland@deklimtoren.be

els.pauwels@deklimtoren.be

tinne.dictus@deklimtoren.be

marleen.jacobs@deklimtoren.be

rita.brosens@deklimtoren.be

josee.vermeiren@deklimtoren.be

lia.vervoort@deklimtoren.be

charlotte.vanbeeck@deklimtoren.be

sanne.vanbreda@deklimtoren.be

anne.koyen@deklimtoren.be

gitte.koyen@deklimtoren.be

 

heidi.vorsselmans@deklimtoren.be

 

chris.mertens@deklimtoren.be

katrien.vancalster@deklimtoren.be

ine.verheyen@deklimtoren.be